Bestuur

 

Voorzitter
Hans Schulz
Luitenant-Kolonel bd
Missies: Unprofor, AFOR, KFOR, ISAF
Email: voorzitter@veteranenbent.nl 
Tel: 06-51440805



 
Secretaris
Henk Bouwknegt
Luitenant-Kolonel bd
Missies: SFOR 1999/2000, ISAF III 2003
Email: secretaris@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-36095639
 
Penningmeester
Hans Kemink
Luitenant-Kolonel bd
Missie: UNPROFOR 1994
Email: penningmeester@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-33321119
Bestuurslid Algemeen
Dhr. Ger Achterhof
Missie: Nederlands Indië, 43 AAT
Bestuurslid Communicatie
Willemijn Teerds
Majoor
Missies: SFOR, ISAF, MINUSMA
Email: communicatie@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-83118935
 
Bestuurslid Zorg
Saskia Ubels
Luitenant-Kolonel bd
Missies: UNTAC, AFOR, SFOR, SFIR
Email: nuldelijnszorg@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-14408341
Bestuurslid Activiteiten Ondersteuning
Marc de Voogd
Majoor bd
Missies: UNPROFOR, KFOR
Tel: 06-51732044
Bestuurslid Activiteiten Ondersteuning
Jeroen Hoeksel
Sergeant-Majoor Instructeur
Missies: UNPROFOR, SFOR (2x), EUFOR, ISAF (2x)
Tel: 06-28658214
Bestuurlis Algemeen/Redactie
Dhr. Michel Roest
MIssie: UNPROFOR
Email: redactie@veteranenbent.nl
Tel:0172-469320
Bestuurslid Promotie
André Leurs
Kapitein bd
Missies: SFOR (2x), ISAF
Email: promotie@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-28574901