Bestuur

 

Voorzitter
Dick de Heus
Luitenant-Kolonel
Missies: KFOR, SFOR, ISAF, MINUSMA, UNTSO
Email: voorzitter@veteranenbent.nl 
Tel: 06-12 98 57 99‬



 
Secretaris
Henk Bouwknegt
Luitenant-Kolonel bd
Missies: SFOR 1999/2000, ISAF III 2003
Email: secretaris@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-36095639
 
Penningmeester
Hans Kemink
Luitenant-Kolonel bd
Missie: UNPROFOR 1994
Email: penningmeester@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-33321119
 

Bestuurslid Algemeen
 

VACATURE

Bestuurslid Communicatie
Willemijn Teerds
Majoor
Missies: SFOR, ISAF, MINUSMA
Email: communicatie@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-83118935
 
 

Bestuurslid Zorg
 

VACATURE

Bestuurslid Activiteiten Ondersteuning
Marc de Voogd
Majoor bd
Missies: UNPROFOR, KFOR
Tel: 06-51732044
Bestuurslid Activiteiten Ondersteuning / Redactie
Jeroen Hoeksel
Adjudant
Missies: UNPROFOR, SFOR (2x), EUFOR, ISAF (2x)
Tel: 06-28658214
Bestuurlid Algemeen / Redactie
Dhr. Michel Roest
Missie: UNPROFOR
Email: redactie@veteranenbent.nl
Tel:0172-469320
Bestuurslid Promotie
André Leurs
Kapitein bd
Missies: SFOR (2x), ISAF
Email: promotie@veteranenbent.nl
Tel: 06-28574901